Select Page

Schedule a call with an LCA or EPD expert

Contact us to learn how One Click LCA’s software can help you with life cycle assessment (LCA), environmental product declarations (EPD), and low-carbon best practice.

Choose your region

Australia &  New Zealand

Continental Europe

Nordics

North America

UK & Ireland

APAC & MENA

Local experts in The UK, Ireland

UK

Building LCA

Book an online demo

Samuel Boswell
+44 7946 600 955
samuel.boswell@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

UK & Ireland

Building LCA

Book an online demo

Adrian Giles
+44 7597 720295
adrian.giles@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

UK

EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Verity Moorhouse
+44 7702 594 927
 verity.moorhouse@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

UK & Ireland

Building & Infrastructure LCA

Book an online demo

Chris Saunders
+44 7305 074 538
chris.saunders@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

UK & Ireland

EPD Solutions

Book an online demo

Martin McGrenaghan
+44 7587 110 277
martin.mcgrenaghan@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Local experts in Europe

France

Building & Infrastructure LCA

Book an online demo

Jérémy Goalic

+33 673 828 550

jeremy.goalic@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, French

Italy

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Antonio Ligios

+39 347 679 2635

antonio.ligios@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Italian and Spanish

Austria, Germany & Switzerland

Infrastructure LCA and EPD Solutions

Book an online demo

Peter Gyenge

+49 152 0463 8795

peter.gyenge@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, German

Spain & LATAM

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Clara Garcia
+34 613 034 176
clara.garcia@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Spanish, English

Austria, Germany & Switzerland

Building LCA

Book an online demo

Irina Flamaropol

+34 604 854 382

irina.flamaropol@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, German

France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Florent Fontaine
+33 645 205 263
florent.fontaine@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, French, and German

Portugal, Brazil & Eastern Europe

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Carolina Aittokallio
+358 405 784 817
carolina.aittokallio@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Portuguese, English

France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Building & Infrastructure LCA

Book an online demo

Victorien Delangue
+33632804680
victorien.delangue@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, French

Local experts in Nordics

Finland

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD Solutions

Book an online demo

Tuomas Jääskeläinen

+358 40 1371 509

tuomas.jaaskelainen@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Finnish, English

Sweden

Infrastructure LCA & EPD Solutions

Book an online demo

Erik Björn
+46 768 809 134
erik.bjorn@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Swedish, English

Sweden, Denmark

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Emil Rosenberg
+46706673600
emil.rosenberg@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Swedish, English

Norway, Denmark, Iceland

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Nikita Chhajer

+47 925 46 080‬

nikita.chhajer@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Norwegian, English

Local experts in North America

Canada

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Travis Dahl
+1 587 328 1166
travis.dahl@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

United States

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Spencer Jarrett
+1 828 278 9722
spencer.jarrett@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Local experts in Australia & New Zealand

Australia & New Zealand

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Mariana Perez Iacono
+61 437 486 994
mariana.perez@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

MENA & APAC

Asia-Pacific, Middle East & Eastern Europe

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Aditi Chitnis
+358 40 5435 807
aditi.chitnis@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

India & MENA

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Natasha Das
+91 8197 923 654
natasha.das@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

APAC

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Raymond Chan
+852 5273 6887
raymond.chan@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Mandarin and Cantonese

Education Sector

 

Building & Infrastructure LCA, EPD solutions

Mohammed Issa

mohammed.issa@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, French, Spanish & Arabic