Välj sida

Join a demo with our local experts

We’d love to show you how you can use One Click LCA to deliver Life Cycle Assessment, Environmental Product Declarations, GHG reporting, and more. Here are a few ways to get in touch with our team.

Choose your way to get in touch

Book an online demo

We use a plugin to help you book meetings faster. Please turn off any ad blocker you have installed.
w

Request a call back

Call us directly

 Call +44 7464350081
or +44 7879 991889

Or write to sales@oneclicklca.com (for business inquiries)

Business hours:

Mon-Fri, 8:00-17:00, UTC+02:00

We will try to answer all inquiries as soon as possible. However, if you contact us outside of our business hours, please expect an answer on the next business day.

Trusted by these amazing sustainability experts and people like you

Request a call back

Fill in the form with your details and phone number. Our experts will call you back

Get in touch with our experts across the globe

UK

Building LCA

Book an online demo

Dave Jones
+44 7879 991889
dave.jones@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Lorélia Le Gouvello
+33 (0)608939293
lorelia.legouvello@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English or French

France

Building LCA

Book an online demo

Jérémy Goalic

+336 73 82 85 50

jeremy.goalic@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, French

Asia-Pacific, Middle East, Eastern Europe

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Aditi Chitnis
+358 40 5435 807
aditi.chitnis@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

United States and Canada

Building LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Michaela Harms

+13072811140

michaela.harms@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

UK, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Johanna Jarvinen
+44 7464350081
johanna.jarvinen@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Finland, Austria, Germany, Switzerland,

Building and Infra LCA and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Topias Viiala
+358 40 549 4710
topias.viiala@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Finnish, German

Italy & Academia

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Antonio Ligios

+39 3476792635

antonio.ligios@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Italian and Spanish

India, Asia-Pacific

Building and Infra LCA

Book an online demo

Natasha Das

+918197923654

natasha.das@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

United States and Canada

Building LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Aurimas Bukauskas
+1 207 558 2509

aurimas.bukauskas@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

UK & Ireland

EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Verity Moorhouse
+44 78775 17155
 verity.moorhouse@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Iceland

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Erik Larsson
+46 761814144
erik.larsson@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Swedish, English

Spain, Portugal & LATAM

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Clara Garcia
+34 613 034 176
clara.garcia@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Spanish, English

United States

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Vasilis Kalfountzos
+30 698 716 2834
vasilis.kalfountzos@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Canada

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Travis Dahl 
 +1 (587) 328-1166
travis.dahl@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Partners and Resellers

BBS Slama France

Country: France

Specialism: Building LCA

Contact person: Marie Hélène Pommerol

Email: mh.pommerol@bbs-slama.com

Tel: 0033 473349660

IES

Country: UK

Specialism: Building LCA

Contact person: Niall Gibson

Email: niall.gibson@iesve.com 

Tel: 0044 7739 323235

Greenize

Country: Spain

Specialism: EPD

Contact person: Elisabet Amat

Email: eamat@greenize.es

Tel: 0034 696736468

NTI

Country: Sweden

Specialism: Building LCA

Contact person: Michael Thydell

Email: mt@nti.Biz

Tel: 0033 473349660

SBI The Swedish Institute of Steel Construction

Country: Sweden

Specialism: EPD

Contact person: Björn Åstedt

Email: bjorn@sbi.se

Erik Forsgren

Email: erik@sbi.se

Strusoft

Country: Sweden

Specialism: Building LCA, EPD

Contact person: Peter Karlson

Email: peter.karlsson@strusoft.com

ASAP Srl SB

Country: Italy

Specialism: Building LCA, EPD

Contact person: Eleonora Sablone

Email: asap.srl.sb@gmail.com

Tel: 0039 392 9213357

Harpaceas

Country: Italy

Specialism: Building LCA

Contact person: Luca Ferrari

Email: ferrari@harpaceas.it

Tel: 003487159969

Sumitomo

Country: Japan

Specialism: Building LCA, EPD

Contact person: Marie Hanagata

Email: HANAGATA_marie@star.sfc.co.jp

Hisaaki Yaguchi 

Email: YAGUCHI_hisaaki@star.sfc.co.jp