Trusted by these amazing sustainability experts and people like you

 Request a demo

The demo is a 60-minute online product demonstration with one of our experts.
If you are a student, check how to get a free learning license here.

General business support


Business inquiries:
sales@bionova.fi, +358 40 482 6648;

Product Support:
support@bionova.fi (for main users only)

Business hours:

Mon-Fri, 8:00-17:00, UTC+02:00

We will try to answer all inquiries as soon as possible. However, if you contact us outside of our business hours, please expect an answer on the next business day.


Or book a demo with a local expert

UK & Ireland

Book an online demo


Johanna Jarvinen
+44 7464350081
johanna.jarvinen@bionova.fi
Contact me in English

US, Canada

Book an online demo

Vasilis Kalfountzos
+30 698 716 2834
vasilis.kalfountzos@bionova.fi

Contact me in English

France, Belgium, CSR

Book an online demo


Lorélia Le Gouvello
+33782275595
lorelia.legouvello@bionova.fi
Contact me in English or French

Finland, DACH, Academia

Book an online demo


Topias Viiala
+358 40 549 4710
topias.viiala@bionova.fi
Contact me in English, Finnish, German

Asia, MEA, Eastern Europe, EPD

Book an online demo


Aditi Chitnis
+358 40 5435 807
aditi.chitnis@bionova.fi
Contact me in English

Scandinavia, Spain, Portugal, Brazil

Book an online demo


Fernando Barrios
+358 40 1858 507
fernando.barrios@bionova.fi
English, Swedish, Spanish, Portuguese

Netherlands

Book an online demo


Steven Zijlstra
+358 40 1721 577
steven.zijlstra@bionova.fi
Contact us in English or Dutch

Greece & Cyprus

Book an online demo


Kostas Koukoulopoulos
+358 40 1721 577
kostas.koukoulopoulos@bionova.fi
Contact us in English or Greek

EPD, Custom solutions, policy projects

Book an online demo


Panu Pasanen
+358 44 2871 722
panu.pasanen@bionova.fi
English, French, Finnish, Swedish, Norwegian

Russia & CIS (СНГ)

Book an online demo


Sergey Zhukovskiy
+7 967 1057419
s.zhukovskiy@buroecoseven.ru
Contact us in Russian or English

Italy

Book an online demo


Eleonora Sablone
+393 929213357
eleonora.sablone@ingpec.eu
Contact us in Italian

Test One Click LCA for your project