Trusted by these amazing sustainability experts and people like you

 Request a demo

This demo request form is for companies, universities and researchers.
If you are a student, check how to get a free learning license here.

General business support


Business inquiries:
sales@bionova.fi, +358 40 482 6648;

Product Support:
support@bionova.fi (for main users only)

Business hours:

Mon-Fri, 8:00-17:00, UTC+02:00

We will try to answer all inquiries as soon as possible. However, if you contact us outside of our business hours, please expect an answer on the next business day.


Or book a demo with a local expert

UK & Ireland

Book an online demo


Johanna Jarvinen
+44 7464350081
johanna.jarvinen@bionova.fi
Contact us in English

Scandinavia

Book an online demo


Kostas Koukoulopoulos
+358 40 1721 577
kostas.koukoulopoulos@bionova.fi
Contact us in English

USA & Canada

Book an online demo


Rodrigo Castro
+358 40 482 6648
rodrigo.castro@bionova.fi
Contact us in English or Spanish

France, Spain

Book an online demo


Rodrigo Castro
+358 40 482 6648
rodrigo.castro@bionova.fi
Contact us in English, French or Spanish

Rest of Europe

Book an online demo


Kostas Koukoulopoulos
+358 40 1721 577
kostas.koukoulopoulos@bionova.fi
Contact us in English

Italy

Book an online demo


Eleonora Sablone
+393 929213357
eleonora.sablone@ingpec.eu
Contact us in Italian

DACH, Finland

Book an online demo


Topias Viiala
+358 40 549 4710
topias.viiala@bionova.fi
Contact us in English, Finnish, German

Finland, EPD, CSR

Book an online demo


Tytti Bruce-Hyrkäs
+358 500 655 020
tytti.bruce@bionova.fi
Contact us in English, Finnish

Russia & CIS (СНГ)

Book an online demo


Sergey Zhukovskiy
+7 967 1057419
s.zhukovskiy@buroecoseven.ru
Contact us in Russian or English

Rest of the world

Book an online demo


Rodrigo Castro
+358 40 482 6648
rodrigo.castro@bionova.fi
Contact us in English or Spanish

Infrastructure

Book an online demo


Panu Pasanen
+358 44 2871 722
panu.pasanen@bionova.fi
Contact us in English, French, Finnish, Swedish or Norwegian

Education

Book an online demo


Topias Viiala
+358 40 549 4710
topias.viiala@bionova.fi
Contact us in English, Finnish, German

Test One Click LCA for your project