Välj sida

Join a demo with our local experts

We’d love to show you how you can use One Click LCA to deliver Life Cycle Assessment, Environmental Product Declarations, GHG reporting, and more. Here are a few ways to get in touch with our team.

Choose your way to get in touch

Book an online demo

We use a plugin to help you book meetings faster. Please turn off any ad blocker you have installed.
w

Request a call back

Call us directly

 Call +44 7464350081
or +44 7879 991889

Or write to sales@oneclicklca.com (for business inquiries)

Business hours:

Mon-Fri, 8:00-17:00, UTC+02:00

We will try to answer all inquiries as soon as possible. However, if you contact us outside of our business hours, please expect an answer on the next business day.

Trusted by these amazing sustainability experts and people like you

Request a call back

Fill in the form with your details and phone number. Our experts will call you back

Get in touch with our experts across the globe

Region


Specialism


UK

Building LCA

Book an online demo

Dave Jones
+44 7879 991889
dave.jones@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

France, Belgium, Luxembourg

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Lorélia Le Gouvello
+33 (0)608939293
lorelia.legouvello@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English or French

Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Iceland, Latin America

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Fernando Barrios
+358 40 1858 507
fernando.barrios@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Swedish, Spanish and Portuguese

Spain, Italy

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Antonio Ligios
+39 3476792635

antonio.ligios@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Italian and Spanish

UK, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Johanna Jarvinen
+44 7464350081
johanna.jarvinen@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Finland, Austria, Germany, Switzerland,

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Topias Viiala
+358 40 549 4710
topias.viiala@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Finnish, German

Asia-Pacific, Middle East, Eastern Europe

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Aditi Chitnis
+358 40 5435 807
aditi.chitnis@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

UK & Ireland

EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Verity Moorhouse
+44 78775 17155
 verity.moorhouse@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

United States, Canada

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Vasilis Kalfountzos
+30 698 716 2834
vasilis.kalfountzos@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Brazil, Portugal, Netherlands & Academia

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Carolina Aittokallio
+358 40 578 4817

carolina.aittokallio@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English and Portuguese