Join a demo with our local experts

We’d love to show you how you can use One Click LCA to deliver Life Cycle Assessment, Environmental Product Declaration, GHG reporting, and more. Here are a few ways to get in touch with our team.

Choose your way to get in touch

Book an online demo

w

Request a call back

Call us directly

 Call +447464350081

Or write to sales@bionova.fi (for business inquiries)

Business hours:

Mon-Fri, 8:00-17:00, UTC+02:00

We will try to answer all inquiries as soon as possible. However, if you contact us outside of our business hours, please expect an answer on the next business day.

Trusted by these amazing sustainability experts and people like you

Request a call-back

Fill in the form with your details & phone number. Our experts will call you back

Get in touch with our experts across the globe

Region


UK & Ireland

Book an online demo

Johanna Jarvinen
+44 7464350081
johanna.jarvinen@bionova.fi
Contact me in English

Netherlands

Book an online demo
Steven Zijlstra
+358406105922
steven.zijlstra@bionova.fi
Contact us in English or Dutch

Scandinavia, Spain, Portugal

Book an online demo

Fernando Barrios
+358 40 1858 507
fernando.barrios@bionova.fi
English, Swedish, Spanish, Portuguese

Italy

Book an online demo

Eleonora Sablone
+393 929213357
eleonora.sablone@ingpec.eu
Contact us in Italian

Finland, DACH

Book an online demo

Topias Viiala
+358 40 549 4710
topias.viiala@bionova.fi
Contact me in English, Finnish, German

Eastern Europe - EPD

Book an online demo
Aditi Chitnis
+358 40 5435 807
aditi.chitnis@bionova.fi
Contact me in English

France, Belgium, GHG reporting

Book an online demo

Lorélia Le Gouvello
+33782275595
lorelia.legouvello@bionova.fi
Contact me in English or French

Eastern Europe - Building LCA

Book an online demo

Vasilis Kalfountzos
+30 698 716 2834
vasilis.kalfountzos@bionova.fi

Contact me in English, Greek

North America

Book an online demo

Vasilis Kalfountzos
+30 698 716 2834
vasilis.kalfountzos@bionova.fi

Contact me in English

LATAM

Book an online demo

Fernando Barrios
+358 40 1858 507
fernando.barrios@bionova.fi
English, Swedish, Spanish, Portuguese

APAC, Middle East

Book an online demo
Aditi Chitnis
+358 40 5435 807
aditi.chitnis@bionova.fi
Contact me in English

Academia

Book an online demo

Vasilis Kalfountzos
+30 698 716 2834
vasilis.kalfountzos@bionova.fi

Contact me in English

en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais sv_SESvenska fiSuomi en_GBEnglish (UK)