Välj sida

Join a demo with our local experts

We’d love to show you how you can use One Click LCA to deliver Life Cycle Assessment, Environmental Product Declarations, GHG reporting, and more. Here are a few ways to get in touch with our team.

Choose your way to get in touch

Book an online demo

We use a plugin to help you book meetings faster. Please turn off any ad blocker you have installed.
w

Request a call back

Call us directly

 Call +44 7464350081
or +44 7879 991889

Or write to sales@oneclicklca.com (for business inquiries)

Business hours:

Mon-Fri, 8:00-17:00, UTC+02:00

We will try to answer all inquiries as soon as possible. However, if you contact us outside of our business hours, please expect an answer on the next business day.

Trusted by these amazing sustainability experts and people like you

Request a call back

Fill in the form with your details and phone number. Our experts will call you back

Get in touch with our experts across the globe

Region


Specialism


UK

Building and Infra LCA

Book an online demo

Dave Jones
+44 7879 991889
dave.jones@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

United States, Canada, Academia

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Vasilis Kalfountzos
+30 698 716 2834
vasilis.kalfountzos@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Ireland, Australia, New Zealand,

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo
Johanna Jarvinen
+44 7464350081
johanna.jarvinen@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

France, Belgium, Netherlands

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo
Lorélia Le Gouvello
+33 (0)608939293
lorelia.legouvello@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English or French

Finland, Austria, Germany, Switzerland,

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Topias Viiala
+33(0)608939293
topias.viiala@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Finnish, German

UK

EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo
Tony Woodford

tony.woodford@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Iceland, Latin America

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo
Fernando Barrios
+358 40 1858 507
fernando.barrios@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Swedish, Spanish and Portuguese

Asia-Pacific, Middle East, Eastern Europe

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo
Aditi Chitnis
+358 40 5435 807
aditi.chitnis@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Spain, Portugal, Italy

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo
Antionio Ligia
+393 929213357
antonio.ligia@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Italian