Välj sida

Get a tailored quote

Choose your way to get in touch with our team

Book an online meeting

If you are not sure which plan is right for you, book an online meeting to get a free consultation.
We use a plugin to help you book meetings faster. Please turn off any ads blocker if you have it installed.
w

Request a quote

If you already know which plan is right for you, just fill in the form and we’ll get back to you via email.

Call us directly

UK +44 7464 350081 or +44 7879 991889

Or write to sales@bionova.fi (for business inquiries)

Business hours:

Mon-Fri, 8:00-17:00, UTC+02:00

We will try to answer all inquiries as soon as possible. However, if you contact us outside of our business hours, please expect an answer on the next business day.

For product support, please visit the customer support center to submit a ticket.

Request a quote

Request a quote for the commercial license via the contact form below.

What users around the world have said about us

“One Click LCA is a powerful and easy to use software for building LCA assessments. Their focus on continuous improvement will be key in facilitating the wide adoption of LCA by the building industry”

Nikolaos Vlasopoulos

LCA services manager, LafargeHolcim, France

“One Click LCA is a very intuitive platform to enable us and our clients to easily quantify potential impact and to calculate carbon savings. We find that the flexibility of the tool as well as the additional add-ons has enabled us to provide a range of different services for our clients and internally at BDP.”

Jon Hall

Sustainability consultant, BDP, United Kingdom

With One Click LCA uploading, managing, and evaluating data has become very fast and easy through its automated process which links materials with relevant LCA data from the software’s abundant product database.

Natalia Quintanilla

Building Science Specialist, Smith + Gill Architecture, USA

Get in touch with our experts across the globe

Region


UK

Building LCA

Book an online demo

Dave Jones
+44 7879 991889
dave.jones@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

France, Belgium, Luxembourg

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Lorélia Le Gouvello
+33 (0)608939293
lorelia.legouvello@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English or French

France

Building LCA

Book an online demo

Jérémy Goalic

+336 73 82 85 50

jeremy.goalic@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, French

Brazil, Portugal, Netherlands & Academia

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Carolina Aittokallio
+358 40 578 4817

carolina.aittokallio@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English and Portuguese

United States, Canada

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Vasilis Kalfountzos
+30 698 716 2834
vasilis.kalfountzos@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

UK, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Johanna Jarvinen
+44 7464350081
johanna.jarvinen@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Finland, Austria, Germany, Switzerland,

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Topias Viiala
+358 40 549 4710
topias.viiala@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Finnish, German

Spain, Italy

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Antonio Ligios

+39 3476792635

antonio.ligios@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Italian and Spanish

Asia-Pacific, Middle East, Eastern Europe

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Aditi Chitnis
+358 40 5435 807
aditi.chitnis@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

North America

Building LCA

Book an online demo

Aurimas Bukauskas

aurimas.bukauskas@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

UK & Ireland

EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Verity Moorhouse
+44 78775 17155
 verity.moorhouse@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Iceland, Latin America

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Fernando Barrios
+358 40 1858 507
fernando.barrios@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Swedish, Spanish and Portuguese

Spain, LATAM

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Clara Garcia

clara.garcia@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Spanish, English

India, Asia-Pacific

Building and Infra LCA

Book an online demo

Natasha Das

natasha.das@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

North America

Building LCA

Book an online demo

Michaela Harms

+13072811140

michaela.harms@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English