Välj sida

Let’s talk!

Choose your way to get in touch with our team

Talk to sales

Want to see how One Click LCA works? Need help with pricing?
Or write to us at sales@oneclicklca.com.

We use a plugin to help you book meetings faster. Please turn off any ad blockers you have installed.

Product support

If you are our existing clients, please visit the customer support center to leave a support ticket.
h

Other matters

For general inquiries, partnership proposals, please get in touch with us via the contact form.
Business hours:

Mon-Fri, 8:00-17:00, UTC+02:00

We will try to answer all inquiries as soon as possible. However, if you contact us outside of our business hours, please expect an answer on the next business day.

General inquiry

Stay connected with us!*

Connect with our offices

Headquarters - Finland

Address: Suvilahdenkatu 10 B, 00500 Helsinki, Finland

VAT ID: FI17391546

Press/media: please write to hello@oneclicklca.com

Office - United Kingdom

Address: 85 Great Portland Street, First Floor, London, W1W 7LT

Press/media: please write to hello@oneclicklca.com

Office - United States

Address: 511 Avenue of the Americas #4110, New York, NY 10011

Press/media: please write to hello@oneclicklca.com

Office - France

Address: 15 rue des Halles, 75001 Paris

Press/media: please write to hello@oneclicklca.com

Get in touch with our experts across the globe

UK

Building LCA

Book an online demo

Dave Jones
+44 7879 991889
dave.jones@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

UK, Ireland

Building LCA

Book an online demo

Samuel Boswell
07946600955
samuel.boswell@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Italy & Academia

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Antonio Ligios

+39 3476792635

antonio.ligios@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Italian and Spanish

Sweden, Denmark, Iceland

EPD Solutions, GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Erik Björn
+46 768 80 9134
erik.bjorn@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Swedish, English

Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Lorélia Le Gouvello
+33 (0)608939293
lorelia.legouvello@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English or French

India, Asia-Pacific

Building and Infra LCA

Book an online demo

Natasha Das

+918197923654

natasha.das@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

UK, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Johanna Jarvinen
+44 7464350081
johanna.jarvinen@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Austria, Germany & Switzerland

Building and Infra LCA, and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Peter Gyenge

+49 152 0463 8795

peter.gyenge@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, German

Spain & LATAM

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions, GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Clara Garcia
+34 613 034 176
clara.garcia@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Spanish, English

Sweden, Denmark, Iceland

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Erik Larsson
+46 761814144
erik.larsson@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in Swedish, English

Canada

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Travis Dahl
+1 (587) 328-1166
travis.dahl@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Asia-Pacific, Middle East, Eastern Europe

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Aditi Chitnis
+358 40 5435 807
aditi.chitnis@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

UK & Ireland

EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Verity Moorhouse
+44 (0) 7702594927
 verity.moorhouse@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

France

Building LCA

Book an online demo

Jérémy Goalic

+336 73 82 85 50

jeremy.goalic@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, French

Netherlands, Portugal, Brazil

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions, GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Carolina Aittokallio

+358 40 578 4817

carolina.aittokallio@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English and Portugese

Norway, Denmark

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions, GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Nikita Chhajer

+47 925 46 080‬

nikita.chhajer@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Norwegian

United States

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Vasilis Kalfountzos
+30 698 716 2834
vasilis.kalfountzos@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Education Sector

 

Book an online demo

Mohammed Issa

+34 645 065 723

mohammed.issa@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, French, Spanish & Arabic

Authorized Resellers

SBI The Swedish Institute of Steel Construction

Country: Sweden

Specialism: EPD

Contact person:

Björn Åstedt - Email: bjorn@sbi.se

Erik Forsgren - Email: erik@sbi.se

IES

Country: UK

Specialism: Building LCA

Contact person: Niall Gibson

Email: niall.gibson@iesve.com 

Tel: 0044 7739 323235

Sumitomo

Country: Japan

Specialism: Building LCA, EPD

Contact person:

Marie Hanagata

HANAGATA_marie@star.sfc.co.jp

Hisaaki Yaguchi

YAGUCHI_hisaaki@star.sfc.co.jp

Partners

ASAP Srl SB

Country: Italy

Specialism: Building LCA, EPD

Greenize

Country: Spain

Specialism: EPD

Strusoft

Country: Sweden

Specialism: Building LCA, EPD