Välj sida

Let’s talk!

Choose your way to get in touch with our team

Talk to sales

Want to see how One Click LCA works? Need help with pricing?
Or write to us at sales@oneclicklca.com.

We use a plugin to help you book meetings faster. Please turn off any ad blockers you have installed.

Product support

If you are our existing clients, please visit the customer support center to leave a support ticket.
h

Other matters

For general inquiries, partnership proposals, please get in touch with us via the contact form.
Business hours:

Mon-Fri, 8:00-17:00, UTC+02:00

We will try to answer all inquiries as soon as possible. However, if you contact us outside of our business hours, please expect an answer on the next business day.

General inquiry

Connect with our offices

Headquarters - Finland

Address: Suvilahdenkatu 10 B, 00500 Helsinki, Finland

VAT ID: FI17391546

Press/media: please write to hello@oneclicklca.com

Office - United Kingdom

Address: The Oast The Emr Centre, New Road, East Malling, Kent ME19 6BJ

Press/media: please write to hello@oneclicklca.com

Get in touch with our experts across the globe

Region


Specialism


UK

Building LCA

Book an online demo

Dave Jones
+44 7879 991889
dave.jones@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

France, Belgium, Luxembourg

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Lorélia Le Gouvello
+33 (0)608939293
lorelia.legouvello@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English or French

Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Iceland, Latin America

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Fernando Barrios
+358 40 1858 507
fernando.barrios@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Swedish, Spanish and Portuguese

Spain, Italy

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Antonio Ligios
+39 3476792635

antonio.ligios@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Italian and Spanish

UK, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Johanna Jarvinen
+44 7464350081
johanna.jarvinen@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Finland, Austria, Germany, Switzerland,

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Topias Viiala
+358 40 549 4710
topias.viiala@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English, Finnish, German

Asia-Pacific, Middle East, Eastern Europe

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Aditi Chitnis
+358 40 5435 807
aditi.chitnis@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

UK & Ireland

EPD solutions

Book an online demo

Verity Moorhouse
+44 78775 17155
 verity.moorhouse@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

United States, Canada

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Vasilis Kalfountzos
+30 698 716 2834
vasilis.kalfountzos@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English

Brazil, Portugal, Netherlands & Academia

Building and Infra LCA, EPD solutions and GHG Reporting

Book an online demo

Carolina Aittokallio
+358 40 578 4817

carolina.aittokallio@oneclicklca.com
Contact me in English and Portuguese