Let’s talk!

Choose your way to get in touch with our team

Talk to sales

Want to see how One Click LCA works? Need help with pricing?

Or write to us at sales@bionova.fi.

Product support

If you are our existing clients, please visit the customer support center to leave a support ticket.

h

Other matters

For general inquiries, partnership proposals, please get in touch with us via the contact form.

Business hours:

Mon-Fri, 8:00-17:00, UTC+02:00

We will try to answer all inquiries as soon as possible. However, if you contact us outside of our business hours, please expect an answer on the next business day.

General inquiry

Connect with our offices

Headquarters - Finland

Address: Suvilahdenkatu 10 B, 00500 Helsinki, Finland

VAT ID: FI17391546

Press/ Media: please write to hello@bionova.fi

 

Office - United Kingdom

Address: The Oast The Emr Centre, New Road, East Malling, Kent ME19 6BJ

Press/ Media: please write to hello@bionova.fi

 

Get in touch with our experts across the globe

UK & Ireland

Book an online demo

Johanna Jarvinen
+44 7464350081
johanna.jarvinen@bionova.fi
Contact me in English

Netherlands

Book an online demo
Steven Zijlstra
+358406105922
steven.zijlstra@bionova.fi
Contact us in English or Dutch

Scandinavia, Spain, Portugal

Book an online demo

Fernando Barrios
+358 40 1858 507
fernando.barrios@bionova.fi
English, Swedish, Spanish, Portuguese

Italy

Book an online demo

Eleonora Sablone
+393 929213357
eleonora.sablone@ingpec.eu
Contact us in Italian

Finland, DACH

Book an online demo

Topias Viiala
+358 40 549 4710
topias.viiala@bionova.fi
Contact me in English, Finnish, German

Eastern Europe - EPD

Book an online demo
Aditi Chitnis
+358 40 5435 807
aditi.chitnis@bionova.fi
Contact me in English

France, Belgium, GHG reporting

Book an online demo

Lorélia Le Gouvello
+33782275595
lorelia.legouvello@bionova.fi
Contact me in English or French

Eastern Europe - Building LCA

Book an online demo

Vasilis Kalfountzos
+30 698 716 2834
vasilis.kalfountzos@bionova.fi

Contact me in English, Greek

North America

Book an online demo

Vasilis Kalfountzos
+30 698 716 2834
vasilis.kalfountzos@bionova.fi

Contact me in English

LATAM

Book an online demo

Fernando Barrios
+358 40 1858 507
fernando.barrios@bionova.fi
English, Swedish, Spanish, Portuguese

APAC, Middle East

Book an online demo
Aditi Chitnis
+358 40 5435 807
aditi.chitnis@bionova.fi
Contact me in English

Academia

Book an online demo

Vasilis Kalfountzos
+30 698 716 2834
vasilis.kalfountzos@bionova.fi

Contact me in English

en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais sv_SESvenska fiSuomi en_GBEnglish (UK)