We are a house full of sustainability experts

Meet the people working towards a more sustainable future.

Get to know our Life Cycle Assessment experts

We are always at your disposal. For business inquiries, please write to sales@bionova.fi or feel free to contact any of our experts.

Panu Pasanen

Chief Executive Officer
M.Sc.(Engineering)
+358 44 2871 722
panu.pasanen@bionova.fi

International sales, general matters

Tytti Bruce

Director of Customer Journey
M.Sc.(Engineering)
+358 500 655 020
tytti.bruce@bionova.fi

Customer success, trainings and partnerships

Rodrigo Castro

LCA Sales Expert
Ph.D. (Life-Cycle Assessment)
+358 40 482 6648
rodrigo.castro@bionova.fi

Kostas Koukoulopoulos

LCA Sales Expert
M.Sc.(Engineering)
+358 40 1721 577
kostas@bionova.fi

Johanna Jarvinen

Sales, UK

M.Sc.(Engineering) & BREEAM AP
+44 7464350081
johanna.jarvinen@bionova.fi

Eleonora Sablone

Sales, Italy

M.Sc.(Engineering)
+393929213357
eleonora.sablone@ingpec.eu

Test our groundbreaking sustainability software - One Click LCA