Join a webinar and increase your expertise

1. LCA and LCC for Easy Ecodesign and Green Building credits

May 11th @ 15:00- 16:00 CET (14:00 GMT/09:00 EST/16:00 EET)

What you can expect from this LCA and LCC-specific webinar

  • Life-Cycle Assess­ment and Life-Cycle Cost: break­down of the process­es and how to eas­i­ly han­dle them
  • Break­down of impor­tant relat­ed cer­ti­fi­ca­tion cred­its: LEED v4, BREEAM, DGNB and oth­ers upon request
  • How to lever­age the One Click LCA soft­ware for dif­fer­ent cer­ti­fi­ca­tions
  • Free Q&A host­ed by our CEO Panu Pasa­nen, who has over 10 000 hours of prac­ti­cal LCA expe­ri­ence.

2. 10 credits in 1 hour: LCA & LCC for BREEAM

May 16th @ 14:00- 15:00 CET (13:00 GMT/08:00 EST/15:00 EET)

What you can expect from this BREEAM-specific webinar

  • Life-Cycle Assess­ment and Life-Cycle Cost: break­down of the process­es and how to eas­i­ly han­dle them
  • Break­down of relat­ed BREEAM cred­its: Mat01, Man02, Ene04 & more
  • How to lever­age the One Click LCA soft­ware for dif­fer­ent cer­ti­fi­ca­tions
  • Free Q&A host­ed by LCA spe­cial­ist Tyt­ti Bruce-Hyrkäs (MSc.), build­ing sus­tain­abil­i­ty expert with expe­ri­ence from over 100 build­ing LCAs.
Note: CET/CEST stands for Cen­tral Euro­pean time (Ger­many, France, Swe­den, Nor­way, etc). When join­ing from UK, it’s an hour ear­lier; from Fin­land, it’s an hour lat­er (in local time). EST is East­ern Stan­dard Time (US).

JOIN US

Learn about LCA, LCC and Carbon Footprinting Made Easy