Let's talk!

Scroll down to reach our experts or leave us a message through the contact form!

Contact us by filling the form below or ask your questions on Livechat during business hours (Helsinki time). We will be in touch!

General business support


Business enquiries: hello@bionova.fi

+358 40 482 6648; UTC+02:00

Product support: support@bionova.fi

(for main users only)


Follow us


Business enquiries and new customers

We are always at your disposal. For business enquiries, please write to hello@bionova.fi or feel free to contact any of our experts.

Panu Pasanen

Chief Executive Officer
M.Sc.(Engineering)
+358 44 2871 722
panu.pasanen@bionova.fi

International sales, general matters

Tytti Bruce

Director of Customer Journey
M.Sc.(Engineering)
+358 500 655 020
tytti.bruce@bionova.fi

Customer success, trainings and partnerships

Rodrigo Castro

LCA Sales Expert
Ph.D. (Life-Cycle Assessment)
+358 40 482 6648
rodrigo.castro@bionova.fi

Sales

Ryan Zizzo

Sales, Canada (Ontario)

MASc, PEng, LEED AP ND
+1 647 648 3961
ryan@zizzostrategy.com

Eleonora Sablone

Sales, Italy

M.Sc.(Engineering)
+393929213357
eleonora.sablone@ingpec.eu

Nicholas Georgiou

Sales, UK and Ireland

Business Developer
+358 40 172 1577
nicholas.georgiou@bionova.fi